The iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro will be available today (October 30) in more countries and regions, including India and South Korea. The devices can be purchased from specific retailers, including the apple store in South Korea, and online orders will begin to reach customers. < / P > < p > the complete list of countries and regions where iPhone 12 and 12 Pro are available includes Andorra, Armenia, Bulgaria, Estonia, Georgia, Greenland, Iceland, India, Kazakhstan, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macao, China, Maltese, South Korea and Ukraine. Ooredoo, the operator, has also started taking bookings in the Maldives, starting shipping in November. The main features of the iPhone 12 series include: new edge design, 5g function, faster A14 bionic chip, new MagSafe system, easy installation of magnetic accessories, improved durability, camera upgrade, etc. The iPhone 12 Pro also comes with a lidar scanner to enhance the augmented reality experience. Global Tech